Carly Fiorina

Carly Fiorina gives us several reasons that she is most equipped to lead the resurgence of this great nation. (Paraphrased from part of her speech). A Washington outsider who has not held elected office, but has had a multitude of experiences, I feel that Ms. Fiorina is more than qualified to lead us.

After all, what does a leader do? A leader manages, but more than that, a leader is charged with making some hard decisions and then being prepared to be held accountable for the results of those decisions.

A leader is able to inspire me, to make me want to be the best me that I can be. I think that is one reason that America ‘got’ to be as great as she is. The American people are very resilient and by and large, they have had leaders who have been able to ask of them (like JFK so eloquently said), “Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country.” American greatness, resilience has been on the wane for a while, has taken a big ‘hit’ these past years and needs a shot in the arm with real leadership.

This video is long, so watch it in parts or pop up some pop corn and put on the butter and salt and watch for a while. You’ll agree, like me and many others why Ms. Fiorina is the best equipped to lead America back to it’s place of greatness in this world…Press o1 for ‘yes’ and 02 for ‘no.’

 

