Some lesser knowns with great potential!!

Sure, all of us know “the Donald” and as abrasive and non politically-correct, he appeals. Not a politician, he appeals at a time when Americans see that the political class, the representatives that they have elected to get things done in Washington, DC. HAVE NOT DONE THIS. And they’ve not done this year after year, election after election and this has gone on FOR DECADES.

Donald Trump has tapped into the anger, the frustration of the American people in a way that has never happened before. Ben Carson brings so much common sense to the election and he talks about how Nathan Hale before his execution by the British, said, “I only regret that I have but one life to give for my country.”

Another candidate is known is an outsider. Tapping into the 72-80% of the country who are tired of the way Washington works-or doesn’t work-Carly Fiorina is also running. But, these outsiders are taking the lead in polls and appealing to that vein of the American voter who is dissatisfied with the ineptitude of the established politcal class. I call them “The Network” voter: “I’m mad as hell and I won’t take it anymore!” This is a movie (“Network”) that I’d highly reccommend (Allbert Finney)

carlyfiorina
Carly Fiorina
Trumpsignspledge
Donald Trump
carson
Dr. Ben Carson
